How do I downgrade, cancel, or delete my account?

We're going to miss you, but if you really must go, we'll show you what to do.

Login to your account and click on "Plan" from the sidebar. Then click "Cancel Plan" to continue to our cancellation process.

We're here to help so if you run into any problems, please reach out to our support team from our contact page.